PMDC / PMC Distribution of Degrees

PMDC / PMC distributes degrees in different levels as given:

Learning LevelsDurationClinical Medical/Dental QualificationBasic Sciences Qualifications
Level – IMBBS: 5 Years
BDS: 4 Years
Level – II-aMinimum 1 year after
Postgraduate DiplomasM.Sc. Basic Sciences. 
Diploma in Medical Education. DMJ (1 year), DHPE
Level – II-bMinimum 2 year after
MCPS/M.Sc. Or other 2 years duration diploma and equivalent qualifications with other
MPH, MSPH/MHPE. DMJ (2 years), MPhi!. and equivalent qualifications with other nomenclatures.
Level – IIIMinimum 3 or more years
after Level-I
MD/MS/MDS/FCPS and equivalent
qualifications with other 
Level – IVMinimum 2 years of recognized PG Qualification in related field after Level-IIISubspeciality qualification in relevant field.Subspeciality qualification in relevant field.
Subscribe to Whatsapp Broadcast
If you want to receive the latest updates on Whatsapp; then send us your number at +923042397393. We will add to our broadcast list. Don’t worry we will send one to two messages on daily basis.

Our Social Media Profiles

Articles Feedback

Scroll to Top